Council Roster

UCUE Representatives

Sue Carter
Faculty Athletic Representative
sucarter@msu.edu

Mark Hollis
Athletic Director, Michigan State University
hollis@msu.edu

Scott Westerman
Ex. Director, MSU Alumni Association
wsw@uadv.msu.edu

Athletic Council Members

Dr. Beth Alexander
Beth.Alexander@hc.msu.edu

Prof. Kelly Brittain
Kelly.Brittain@hc.msu.edu

Prof. Andrew Corner
cornera@msu.edu

Prof. Marty Crimp
crimp@egr.msu.edu

Prof. Nancy DeJoy
dejoy@msu.edu

Ms. Lauren Fish
fishlau1@msu.edu

Ms. Joan Garety
jgarety@aol.com

Dr. Ray GasserĀ 
gasserra@msu.edu

Ms. Cheryl Gilliam
Cheryl.Gilliam@kellogg.com

Mr. Jasper Koenen
koenenja@msu.edu

Mr. Shawn Nicholson
NICHO147@MAIL.LIB.MSU.EDU

Prof. Casey O’Donnell
caseyod@msu.edu

Dr. Jill Slade
Jill.Slade@radiology.msu.edu

Prof. Bruce Taggart
taggartb@msu.edu

Dr. Liz Turpin
turp88@sbcglobal.net

Skip to toolbar